FANDOM


Hilary Reynolds est un personnage de la saison 3 de Pretty Little Liars.

BiographieModifier

Hilary Reynolds est la mère de Garrett Reynolds. Elle habite dans la même rue que les Fields.

Saison 3Modifier

Mme Reynolds est d'abord présentée dans "Cette fille est un poison" quand une ambulance l'emmène à l'hôpital communautaire de Rosewood. Dans "Cette fille est un poison", elle est tombée dans le coma et son fils Garrett est libéré de prison afin de rendre visite à sa mère malade. Spencer se faufile dans sa chambre d'hôpital et découvre une note cachée sous son bracelet d'identification - "April Rose a la preuve."

Dans "Les vestiges de "A"" c'est Hanna qui se faufile dans la chambre d'hôpital de la femme sans méfiance, cette fois pour remplacer la note par la sienne, un schéma conçu pour piéger" A ", mais son plan Mme Reynolds s'écrase. Hanna s'échappe avant que le personnel de l'hôpital ne se précipite pour l'aider. Nous apprenons plus tard qu'elle a été rétablie.

Dans le webisode "A VoicemAil", nous voyons une femme vérifier ses messages à l'intérieur de la maison des Reynolds. À ce stade, nous pouvons seulement supposer que la femme est Mme Reynolds. La pharmacie a appelé, et les nettoyeurs à sec, et Garrett a également appelé pour lui dire qu'il a les billets et elle devrait être emballée et prête le matin du 1er novembre. Le message final consiste en un bruit dérangeant de quelqu'un qui respire délibérément dans le téléphone. Elle est mentionnée par Wayne Fields dans "She's Better Now", et veut des réponses sur la mort de son fils.

SecretsModifier

NavigateurModifier

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Fandom

Pretty Little Liars Wiki

Hilary Reynolds

972pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments4 Share
Hilary Reynolds
Mrsreynolds
General Information

Gender:

Female

Age:

Unspecified

Hair Color:

Brown

Marital Status:

Married
Relationships

Family:

Garrett Reynolds (Son, Deceased)
Series Information

Status:

Alive

First appearance:

That Girl is Poison

Latest appearance:

The Remains of the "A"

Hilary Reynolds is Garrett Reynolds's mother and across-the-street neighbor of Emily Fields. She became ill and was rushed to the hospital in "That Girl is Poison" and subsequently fell into a coma.

Mrs. Reynolds is first introduced in "That Girl is Poison" as an ambulance takes her to Rosewood Community Hospital. In "That Girl Is Poison," she has fallen into a coma and her son Garrett is released from prison in order to visit his ailing mother. Spencer sneaks into her hospital room and discovers a note tucked under her ID bracelet - "April Rose has the proof."

In "The Remains of the "A"," it is Hanna who sneaks into the unsuspecting woman's hospital room, this time to replace the note with one of her own, a scheme designed to trap "A," but her plan goes awry when Mrs. Reynolds crashes. Hanna slips out before hospital staff rush to her aid. We later learn she was revived.

Screen Shot 2012-09-15 at 9.20.20 AM
In the webisode "A VoicemAil," we see a woman checking her messages inside the Reynolds' home. At this point, we can only assume the woman is Mrs. Reynolds. The pharmacy called, and the dry cleaners, and Garrett called as well to tell her he has the tickets and she should be packed and ready by the morning of November 1st. The final message consists of the disturbing sound of someone deliberately breathing into the phone.

She is mentioned by Wayne Fields in "She's Better Now," and wants answers about her son's death.

Navigational

v - e - d

Characters

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.